C Level
<<Back
Tuesday - C Level

TeamsSchedule
Team NameMatchesGames
Eager babies12 - 1 - 1 (89%)33 - 6 - 3 (82%)
Rolando's Squad11 - 2 - 1 (82%)31 - 8 - 3 (77%)
Z-Plus10 - 3 - 1 (75%)27 - 12 - 3 (68%)
Prestige7 - 6 - 1 (54%)22 - 17 - 3 (56%)
scoregasims5 - 8 - 1 (39%)16 - 23 - 3 (42%)
Flight Squad4 - 9 - 1 (32%)15 - 24 - 3 (39%)
Steny's Milwaukee2 - 11 - 1 (18%)8 - 31 - 3 (23%)
Sloppy Strangers1 - 12 - 1 (11%)4 - 35 - 3 (13%)
Past Season (Ended 15 months ago)
Playoff
Eager babies
Match #6
2017-08-29
7:00 PM - 1
Sloppy Strangers
Match #2
2017-08-29
-
Prestige
Match #3
2017-08-29
7:00 PM - 2
scoregasims
Match #0
2017-08-29
-
Rolando's Squad
Match #5
2017-08-29
7:00 PM - 3
Steny's Milwaukee
Match #1
2017-08-29
-
Z-Plus
Match #4
2017-08-29
7:00 PM - 4
Flight Squad
Tuesday, 9 May, 2017
Tuesday, 16 May, 2017
Tuesday, 30 May, 2017
Tuesday, 6 June, 2017
Tuesday, 13 June, 2017
Tuesday, 20 June, 2017
Tuesday, 27 June, 2017
Tuesday, 4 July, 2017
Tuesday, 11 July, 2017
Tuesday, 18 July, 2017
Tuesday, 25 July, 2017
Tuesday, 1 August, 2017
Tuesday, 15 August, 2017
Tuesday, 22 August, 2017
Tuesday, 29 August, 2017