C Level
<<Back
Tuesday - C Level

TeamsSchedule
Team NameMatchesGames
Eager babies11 - 1 (92%)31 - 5 (86%)
Rolando's Squad11 - 1 (92%)30 - 6 (83%)
Z-Plus9 - 3 (75%)25 - 11 (69%)
Prestige7 - 5 (58%)21 - 15 (58%)
scoregasims4 - 8 (33%)13 - 23 (36%)
Flight Squad3 - 9 (25%)12 - 24 (33%)
Steny's Milwaukee2 - 10 (17%)8 - 28 (22%)
Sloppy Strangers1 - 11 (8%)4 - 32 (11%)
Current Season (Started 3 months ago; Ends in 13 days )
Tuesday, 9 May, 2017
Tuesday, 16 May, 2017
Tuesday, 30 May, 2017
Tuesday, 6 June, 2017
Tuesday, 13 June, 2017
Tuesday, 20 June, 2017
Tuesday, 27 June, 2017
Tuesday, 4 July, 2017
Tuesday, 11 July, 2017
Tuesday, 18 July, 2017
Tuesday, 25 July, 2017
Tuesday, 1 August, 2017
Tuesday, 15 August, 2017
Tuesday, 22 August, 2017