C Level
<<Back
Tuesday - C Level

TeamsSchedule
Team NameMatchesGames
Eager babies6 - 0 (100%)16 - 2 (89%)
Rolando's Squad5 - 1 (83%)14 - 4 (78%)
Prestige4 - 2 (67%)13 - 5 (72%)
scoregasims3 - 3 (50%)8 - 10 (44%)
Z-Plus3 - 3 (50%)10 - 8 (56%)
Flight Squad2 - 4 (33%)6 - 12 (33%)
Sloppy Strangers1 - 5 (17%)3 - 15 (17%)
Steny's Milwaukee0 - 6 (0%)2 - 16 (11%)
Current Season (Started 49 days ago; Ends in 2 months )
Tuesday, 9 May, 2017
Tuesday, 16 May, 2017
Tuesday, 30 May, 2017
Tuesday, 6 June, 2017
Tuesday, 13 June, 2017
Tuesday, 20 June, 2017
Tuesday, 27 June, 2017
Tuesday, 4 July, 2017
Tuesday, 11 July, 2017
Tuesday, 18 July, 2017
Tuesday, 25 July, 2017
Tuesday, 1 August, 2017
Tuesday, 8 August, 2017
Tuesday, 15 August, 2017
Tuesday, 22 August, 2017
Tuesday, 29 August, 2017