B Level
<<Back
Wednesday - B Level

TeamsSchedule
Team NameMatchesGames
D.B. Tax12 - 1 (92%)34 - 5 (87%)
Brass Monkey11 - 2 (85%)33 - 6 (85%)
Hit it and Quit it7 - 6 (54%)21 - 18 (54%)
the little guys6 - 7 (46%)16 - 23 (41%)
DysFUNctional 2.03 - 10 (23%)12 - 27 (31%)
AngryDouches0 - 13 (0%)1 - 38 (3%)
Past Season (Ended 3 months ago)
Playoff
D.B. Tax
Match #2
2017-08-30
8:00 PM - 1
the little guys
Match #3
2017-08-30
7:00 PM - 1
DysFUNctional 2.0
Match #0
Brass Monkey
Match #1
2017-08-30
8:00 PM - 2
Hit it and Quit it
Match #4
2017-08-30
6:00 PM - 1
AngryDouches
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017
Wednesday, 31 May, 2017
Wednesday, 7 June, 2017
Wednesday, 14 June, 2017
Wednesday, 21 June, 2017
Wednesday, 5 July, 2017
Wednesday, 19 July, 2017
Wednesday, 26 July, 2017
Wednesday, 2 August, 2017
Wednesday, 9 August, 2017
Wednesday, 16 August, 2017
Wednesday, 23 August, 2017
Wednesday, 30 August, 2017