Mixed
<<Back
Wednesday - Mixed

TeamsSchedule
Team NameMatchesGames
Eager babies13 - 3 (81%)32 - 12 (73%)
spiking it at 68 pub12 - 3 (80%)35 - 8 (81%)
Spiked Seltzer10 - 6 (63%)25 - 19 (57%)
Notorious D.I.G.5 - 12 (29%)11 - 34 (24%)
Is It In??4 - 11 (27%)15 - 28 (35%)
IV Leaguers3 - 12 (20%)13 - 30 (30%)
Past Season (Ended 16 months ago)
End of Season Playoff
spiking it at 68 pub
Match #2
2019-08-28
8:00 PM - 1
Notorious D.I.G.
Is It In??
Match #3
2019-08-28
7:00 PM - 1
Notorious D.I.G.
Notorious D.I.G.
Match #0
2019-08-28
9:00 PM - 1
Eager babies
Eager babies
Match #1
2019-08-28
8:00 PM - 2
Eager babies
Spiked Seltzer
Match #4
2019-08-28
7:00 PM - 2
Spiked Seltzer
IV Leaguers
Wednesday, 8 May, 2019
Wednesday, 15 May, 2019
Wednesday, 22 May, 2019
Wednesday, 29 May, 2019
Wednesday, 5 June, 2019
Wednesday, 19 June, 2019
Wednesday, 26 June, 2019
Wednesday, 3 July, 2019
Wednesday, 10 July, 2019
Wednesday, 17 July, 2019
Wednesday, 24 July, 2019
Wednesday, 31 July, 2019
Wednesday, 7 August, 2019
Wednesday, 14 August, 2019
Wednesday, 21 August, 2019
Wednesday, 28 August, 2019