<<< Back to League List
Wednesday - Wednesday Mixed

Team NameMatchesGames
Block Party13 - 0 (100%)36 - 2 (95%)
The Dino-Sores11 - 2 (85%)25 - 14 (64%)
Smack It Don’t Grab It10 - 3 (77%)28 - 11 (72%)
Nothing but Net9 - 3 - 1 (73%)26 - 12 (68%)
That's What She Set7 - 6 (54%)23 - 16 (59%)
Sets on the beach6 - 7 (46%)18 - 21 (46%)
Choo Pa Melas5 - 7 (42%)14 - 22 (39%)
3rd Platform Heroes5 - 8 (38%)15 - 24 (38%)
Ace Inhibitors5 - 8 (38%)20 - 19 (51%)
Just the Tip4 - 9 (31%)12 - 26 (32%)
That's Not A Thing4 - 9 (31%)11 - 28 (28%)
Bacon3 - 9 - 1 (27%)14 - 24 (37%)
Peaked in high school1 - 12 (8%)8 - 31 (21%)
Current Season (Started 3 months ago; Ends in 6 days)
Wednesday, 11 May, 2022
Wednesday, 18 May, 2022
Wednesday, 25 May, 2022
Wednesday, 1 June, 2022
Wednesday, 8 June, 2022
Wednesday, 15 June, 2022
Wednesday, 22 June, 2022
Wednesday, 29 June, 2022
Wednesday, 6 July, 2022
Wednesday, 13 July, 2022
Wednesday, 20 July, 2022
Wednesday, 27 July, 2022
Wednesday, 3 August, 2022
Wednesday, 10 August, 2022
Wednesday, 17 August, 2022
Wednesday, 24 August, 2022