<<< Back to League List
Thursday - Thursday Mixed

Team NameMatchesGames
Here 4 Beer11 - 3 (79%)30 - 12 (71%)
Sky is the limit9 - 4 (69%)23 - 16 (59%)
Bump, Set, Drink7 - 4 (64%)18 - 15 (55%)
Springsteen's Greatest Hits6 - 8 (43%)18 - 24 (43%)
Volley, Perfect Sets4 - 10 (29%)18 - 24 (43%)
Bump it up4 - 10 (29%)14 - 28 (33%)
Sugarhill Gang (dropped)0 - 2 (0%)2 - 4 (33%)
Current Season (Started 3 months ago; Ends in 6 days)
Thursday, 12 May, 2022
Thursday, 19 May, 2022
Thursday, 26 May, 2022
Thursday, 2 June, 2022
Thursday, 9 June, 2022
Thursday, 16 June, 2022
Thursday, 23 June, 2022
Thursday, 30 June, 2022
Thursday, 7 July, 2022
Thursday, 14 July, 2022
Thursday, 21 July, 2022
Thursday, 28 July, 2022
Thursday, 4 August, 2022
Thursday, 11 August, 2022
Thursday, 18 August, 2022
Thursday, 25 August, 2022